Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Kusluch

David Kusluch

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kusluch
"Elaine McCanna is simply the best, worked with me to lower my payments on a commercial account, that allowed me to insure that vehicle plus another for less than I was paying for the commercial account with a different company. Extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and great communications. Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Vargo

Dustin Vargo

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Vargo
"Elaine was a great help and went above and beyond to make sure I had great service. After dealing with terrible agencies in the past it was a great relief to know that I was in good hands and on the right track towards getting a better rate with a company who is really looking out for your interests as well as provide you great insurance."
Profile photo of Vicki Sweet

Vicki Sweet

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Sweet
"Elaine McCanna is simply “The Best!” The patient lady worked with me for two days (I had just moved to Pennsylvania from Washington State) and achieved obtaining the policy’s I needed, made certain I understood each of them, that I could afford them with more than adequate coverage. I will most definitely tell other individuals who are in need of quality insurance information and services to contact Ron Boller State Farm in Plum Pa. Don’t forget to ask for Elaine……."
Profile photo of josh graham

josh graham

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josh graham
"Nikki Know is very professional and knowledgeable. Great person to deal with!!!"
Profile photo of Randy Temple Temlple

Randy Temple Temlple

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Temple Temlple
"Very friendly , knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Lauren Yuran

Lauren Yuran

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Yuran
"Have been a client for years. Always help with everything and just made moving more simple by adding a renters policy which activated a multi line discount for my other car insurance policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Smith

Jocelyn Smith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Smith
"Elaine went above and beyond for me! I’m a fresh car owner and needed insurance for my car! With my family being with them for so long she made it so pain free! She the absolute best and will most definitely be passing the word to people to go see her!"
Profile photo of Christopher Truselo

Christopher Truselo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Truselo
"Spoke with Elaine State Farm agent. She was exceptional with her service very clear with explaining everything and very personable. It was refreshing and would recommend her and State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of James Meyers

James Meyers

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Meyers
"I’ve been with Ron for years and have always had great experiences.. I highly recommend Ron Boller State Farm."
Profile photo of Grant Shevchik

Grant Shevchik

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Shevchik
"They are the best of the best! I have been with them for over 30 years. They are prompt, efficient, friendly and thorough. There is no one better in this area. Auto, home and commercial. They do it all"
Profile photo of Donald Strong

Donald Strong

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Strong
"Accidently erased my invoice from my computer. Explained my problem to Ms Sara Bergamsco. Within minutes she emailed me a new invoice. Very helpful and gracioud."
Profile photo of Jim McDonald

Jim McDonald

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McDonald
"Excellent Agent for many years......Any Claims were instantly Honored...Recommended Highly"
Profile photo of Linda B

Linda B

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda B
"I always receive great service from Sara and Terri in this office. They are efficient, prompt to respond and always have the answers I need. Great team"
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"I've been with Ron Boller & State Farm for 20+ years and cant say enough about how great the service is! There has never been an issue and they are always there when needed. A one stop shop for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of SamanthaRenee88

SamanthaRenee88

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SamanthaRenee88
"I always have a great interaction with the agents! They are very helpful, kind, and take time to work with you when you have an issues. Thanks so much, Ron Boller Team!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Bickel

Dawn Bickel

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bickel
"This was for Buying a new policy. Terri is absolutely wonderful! She is knowledgeable, patient and thorough! She took the time and explained everything. I have had the best experiences with Ron Bollers office and the ladies that work for him! I recommend state farm Ron Bollers office every chance I get!"
Profile photo of Sara Bergamasco

Sara Bergamasco

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Bergamasco
"Ron and his team always go above and beyond to offer great service! They make sure you understand your insurance and that your coverage fits your specific needs! You will not find a better agent in the area!"
Profile photo of Patrick Carnahan

Patrick Carnahan

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Carnahan
"Give Ron a call! He'll help you cover you life!"
Profile photo of Jess Rikstad

Jess Rikstad

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Rikstad
"This office strives to provide accurate and friendly service to all of their customers, all of the time. Ron is a caring and compassionate agent that brings decades of experience."
Profile photo of Cherokee

Cherokee

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cherokee
"My family have been with Ron sense my grandfather love working with Ron and staff"
Profile photo of Jeanna Tuite

Jeanna Tuite

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanna Tuite
"The staff is always so pleasant and accommodating! I've been with State Farm for years and I've never had an issue."
Profile photo of Michelle Brooks

Michelle Brooks

November 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brooks
"Ron, Terri and they rest of the team are FANTASTIC! They're understanding and so helpful with all of my insurance needs. They're not pushy at all, which I've found other insurance brokers to be in the past. I've been with Ron and his team now for about 12 years, and have NO plans on going ANYWHERE else ever. I recommend them highly, trust me give them a call, and you'll never use another insurance broker ever."